ConWorxx II

October 1 and 2, 2021

ConWorxx II was fantastic in my opinion!

 

Thank you very much to all guests and viewers. The full program is below; I´m adding the videos to this page over the next few weeks.

 

Friday, October 1

10 am EDT / 4 pm CET [16:00]: Intro by Uli

10:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm CET [16:30]: Ode & Mike on La Granja: El Burro

11:15 am EDT / 5:15 pm CET [17:15]: Stefan Risthaus on Gentes EPOS

12:00 pm EDT / 6 pm CET [18:00]: The Gaming Year 2021 with Martina Fuchs, Jury Spiel des Jahres & Uli plus...

12:00 pm EDT / 6 pm CET [18:00]: The Podfather of Gaming

1 pm EDT / 7 pm CET [19:00]: Ignacy Trzewiczek, Portal Games

2 pm EDT / 8 pm CET [20:00]: Ben Maddox, Five Games for Doomsday

 

Saturday, October 2

3 am EDT / 9 am CET: Ella ("Ella loves Boardgames") and I do breakfast/late lunch and talk about life, games, and the Roosters (I think)

4:15 am EDT / 10:15 am CET: Nick Case on Pilgrim

5 am EDT / 11 am CET: Peter Wichmann and Albrecht Werstein on Schrille Stille

5:45 am EDT / 11:45 am CET: Christoph Ungemach on Fairness in Games

6:30 am EDT / 12:30 pm CET: Industry Legend Peter Eggert on Sea Cove Games

7:15 am EDT / 1:15 pm CET [13:15]: Sebastian Freudenberg on Carolingi

8 am EDT / 2 pm CET [14:00]: Uli on Oranienburger Kanal by Uwe Rosenberg

8:45 am EDT / 2:45 pm CET [14:45]: Giansimone Migoni on Dolcissima Vita

9:30 am EDT / 3:30 pm CET [15:30]: Claude Sirois and Uli play a couple of turns of The Smoky Valley

10:15 am EDT / 4:15 pm CET [16:15]: Jason Dinger on Acadians

11 am EDT / 5 pm CET [17:00]: Matt Wolfe on Raising Chicago

11:45 am EDT / 5:45 pm CET [17:45]: Daniel Newman on London Necropolis Railway

12:30 pm EDT / 6:30 pm CET (18:30]: Nick Neylon, Tony Fryer & Mike Carter on 1837: Saxonia by Wolfram Janich

1:15 pm EDT / 7:15 pm CET [19:15]: Evan Halbert on Endzone: The Boardgame

2 pm EDT / 8 pm CET [20:00]: Kris Snyder on Protagonist

2:45 pm EDT / 8:45 pm CET [20:45]: The magnificent Dan Thurot ("Space Biff") and I discuss our top 3 Games

3:30 pm EDT / 9:30 pm CET [21:30]: Cole and Drew Wehrle on John Company & more

4:45 pm EDT / 10:45 pm CET [22:45]: A brief  Outro & Quiz - win some games with Uli

 

Mike & Ode on El Burro: A La Granja Game

Stefan Risthaus on Gentes EPOS

The Gaming Year 2021 - according to Martina, Stephen, Ignacy, Ben, and Uli

"Breakfast" with Ella

Nick Case on Pilgrim

Peter Wichmann and Albrecht Werstein on Schrille Stille

Christoph Ungemach on Fairness in Games

Peter Eggert on Sea Cove Games

Sebastian Freudenberg on Carolingi (Sea Cove Games)

Oranienburger Kanal by Uwe Rosenberg

Giansimone Migoni on Dolcissima Vita

Claude Sirois - The Smoky Valley (Vassal)

Jason Dinger on Acadians

Matt Wolfe on Raising Chicago

Daniel Newman on London Necropolis Railway

ConWorxx I

The first ever Spielworxx online convention on October 9 and 10, 2020; below are some of the videos:

 

 

Thank you very much for being a part of ConWorxx!

 

 

 

Andreas "Ode" Odendahl

Harald Lieske

Ella Ampongan

Tharos by Bernd Scholz (Spielworxx 2021)

1837: Saxonia by Wolfram Janich (Spielworxx 2021)

Cole & Drew Wehrle - Pax Pamir and John Company

Pax Pamir on Vassal with Cole & Drew Wehrle